Lets do it India

OUR FOUNDER

Prof. Pankaj Chaudhary

Prof. Pankaj Choudhary

FOUNDER, LET’S DO IT INDIA

advisory body

Siim Kiisler

PRESIDENT, UNITED NATIONS ENVIRONMENT ASSEMBLY

Laura Hildebrandt

HEAD OF GLOBAL OUTREACH UN SDGS

Andre Dzikus

UN-HABITAT CHIEF, URBAN BASIC SERVICES SECTION

Kathleen Rogers

PRESIDENT , CEO THE EARTH DAY NE T WORK

Ben Lecomte

ADVOCATE DIRECTOR OF SUSTAINABILITY SERVICE PRACTICE

Ajoy Joshi

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER SPIRIT PHARMACEUTICALS LLC NEW YORK

George Navadel

FIRST SECRETARY EMBASSY OF THE USA

Pal Martensson

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OCEANIA

Khalid Boudali

DEPUTY PRESIDING OFFICER ECOSOCC

CORE TEAM

Pankaj Ojha

Executive Head, let’s do it India (USA chapter)

Pradeep Singh

NATIONAL LEADER, LET’S DO IT INDIA
✉️pradeep@letsdoitindia.org

Nishant Gupta

DIRECTOR, HEALTH & WELLNESS

Paresh M Patel

DIRECTOR, TECHNOLOGY AND R&D ✉️paresh@letsdoitindia.org

Ram Jas Khatana

DIRECTOR, CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR)
✉️rjkhatana@letsdoitindia.org

Amit Kumar

DIRECTOR OF PROJECTS & COMMUNICATION
✉️amit@letsdoitindia.org

Richa Tripathi

DIRECTOR OF PROJECTS & COMMUNICATION
✉️richaatripathii@gmail.com

Bhupender Bhati

DIRECTOR, PUBLIC RELATION
✉️ronitbhati2500@gmail.com

Manraj Sahota

DIRECTOR, VLUNTEER CORDINATION

Bhavya Nagar

DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Amandeep Bhardwaj

DIRECTOR, PUBLIC RELATION

Ashray Singh

MEMBER OF THE MANAGEMENT BOARD

Mithun Sarkar

✉️ sarkarin2020@gmail.com
Director, Public Policy

Navdeep Singh


Legal Advisor

Sahil Singh Rar

✉️sahil@letsdoitindia.org
LDII, Legal Advisor

Vishwaraj

✉️Vishwaraj@letsdoitindia.org
North Eastern Zone Director

Rajesh Dandgulkar

✉️rajesh@letsdoitindia.org

Naveen Rathore

✉️ naveen@letsdoitindia.org

Saveio Khole

✉️saveiokh@gmail.com
North Eastern Zone Coordinator

Amit Jain

✉️ amit@letsdoitindia.org

Laxmikanth Reddy

✉️laxmikanth@letsdoitindia.org South India Coordinator

Vishal Dogra

✉️Vishal@letsdoitindia.org
Director, Public Relation

Vishal ji

✉️Vishalmad95@gmail.com
Up secretary

Jayant Sharma

✉️jayant@letsdoitindia.org
Accountant

Niranjan Shukla

✉️ niranjan.letsdoitindia@gmail.com
IT Head

STATE ADVISORS BOARD

T. Ashuhrii Romeo

✉️taromeo.chakre@gmail.com
State Head - North East Zone

Ajit Kumar

✉️singh4186ajit@gmail.com
U.P State Coordinator President

Prayash Rawal

✉️Prayashgujjar@gmail.com
State Head - Haryana

Drishya Muni Chakma

North East - Advisor

Delson Notlia

North East Advisor

Sunny Shimrah

North East - Advisor

Binod Debbarma

Tripura

Pranjit Kalita

Assam

Rikar Dini

Arunachal Pradesh

Thaisii Vipuni Ruhmai

Advisor, North East Zone

Hinoka Chophi

Nagaland

Sunil Prasad

Sikkim

BOARD OF ADVISORS

Dr. G S Kapur

Head of clean Technology ✉️ raja@letsdoitindia.org

Vivek Patel

✉️ Vivek@letsdoitindia.org

Raja Bundela

✉️ raja@letsdoitindia.org

K G Suresh

✉️ kgsuresh@letsdoitindia.org

Dr. Chandrakant Pandav

✉️ chandrakant@letsdoitindia.org

Manohar Khushlani

✉️ manohar@letsdoitindia.org

Payal Rajpal

✉️ payal@letsdoitindia.org

Adv. Samer Talwar

✉️ samert@letsdoitindia.org

Sanjay Upadhyay

✉️ sanjay@letsdoitindia.org

Vikash Dahiya

✉️ vikash@letsdoitindia.org

Swadeep Srivastava

✉️ swadeep@letsdoitindia.org

SCIENTIFIC ADVISORY BOARD

BEN (BENOIT) LECOMTE

https://benlecomte.com/

CESAR JUNG-HARADA

https://cesarjungharada.com/

DR. V. SHIVA SHANKAR

✉️ chandrakant@letsdoitindia.org

DR. PRASUN GOSWAMI

Senior Scientist (Research Advisor)

DR. TIYASHA KANJILAL

Scientist

DR. ARINDAM CHAKRABORTY

Scientific Advisor

AJAY GAIKWAD

DR. G. NARSHIMULU

BINOD KUMAR NATH

DR. SAHIL MEHTA

Scientific Research Advisor

PIYUSH

Scientific Research Advisor