Connect with Our Team

Core Team

Siim Kiisler

United Nation Environment Assembly

Heidi Solba

President, Head of Global Network
Let's Do It World Board of Directors

Pankaj Choudhary

Let's Do It India

Pradeep Singh

National Leader
Let's Do It India

Advisory Board

Raja Bundela

Brand Ambassador

Dr. Chandrakant S. Pandav

Manohar Khushlani

Adv. Samer Talwar

Sanjay Upadhyay

Swadeep Srivastava

National Team

Click on a state to see team details about your state

  • Active States
  • Inactive States

Abhishek Patel

Coordinator National Network

Saveio Khole

North Eastern Zone Coordinator

Mridul Sharma

Strategic Partnerships

Swapnil Gedam

Marketing Advisor

Amit Sharma

Strategic Partnerships

Arpan Srivastav

Head- Content

Sidhant Srivastava

Ravi Pratap Singh

Expert and Head - Coastal Conservation and Restoration

Dr V. Shiva Shankar

State President, Andaman and Nicobar Islands

Vikrant Bhadoriya

Oshin Bhalla

Social Media Manager

Govinda Chaudhary

Rajesh Dandgulkar

Laxmikanth Reddy

South India Coordinator

Jitendra Kumar Soni

Adv. Sharaswat Mahapatra

Dr. Ravindra Parihar

Diptanu Roy Chowdhury

Amit Shrivastav

Jamshed Bhagwagar

Drishya Muni Chakma