Connect with Our Team

Core Team

Siim Kiisler

President
United Nation Environment Assembly
siim@letsdoitindia.org

Heidi Solba

President, Head of Global Network
Let's Do It World Board of Directors
heidi.solba@ldiw.org

Pankaj Choudhary

Founder
Let's Do It India
pankaj@letsdoitindia.org

Pradeep Singh

National Leader
Let's Do It India
pradeep@letsdoitindia.org

Advisory Board

Raja Bundela

Brand Ambassador
raja@letsdoitindia.org

Dr. Chandrakant S. Pandav

chandrakant@letsdoitindia.org

Manohar Khushlani

manohar@letsdoitindia.org

Adv. Samer Talwar

samer@letsdoitindia.org

Sanjay Upadhyay

sanjay@letsdoitindia.org

Swadeep Srivastava

swadeep@letsdoitindia.org

National Team

Click on a state to see team details about your state

  • Active States
  • Inactive States

Abhishek Patel

Coordinator National Network
abhishek@letsdoitindia.org

Saveio Khole

North Eastern Zone Coordinator saveio@letsdoitindia.org

Mridul Sharma

Strategic Partnerships mridul@letsdoitindia.org

Swapnil Gedam

Marketing Advisor
swapnil@letsdoitindia.org

Amit Sharma

Strategic Partnerships amit@letsdoitindia.org

Arpan Srivastav

Head- Content arpan@letsdoitindia.org

Sidhant Srivastava

sidhant@letsdoitindia.org

Ravi Pratap Singh

Expert and Head - Coastal Conservation and Restoration
ravi@letsdoitindia.org

Dr V. Shiva Shankar

State President, Andaman and Nicobar Islands vshiva@letsdoitindia.org

Vikrant Bhadoriya

vikrant@letsdoitindia.org

Oshin Bhalla

Social Media Manager
oshin@letsdoitindia.org

Govinda Chaudhary

govinda@letsdoitindia.org

Rajesh Dandgulkar

rajesh@letsdoitindia.org

Laxmikanth Reddy

South India Coordinator
laxmikanth@letsdoitindia.org

Jitendra Kumar Soni

jitendra@letsdoitindia.org

Adv. Sharaswat Mahapatra

sharaswat@letsdoitindia.org

Dr. Ravindra Parihar

ravindra@letsdoitindia.org

Diptanu Roy Chowdhury

rdiptanu@gmail.com

Amit Shrivastav

amit@letsdoitindia.org

Jamshed Bhagwagar

jamshed@letsdoitindia.org

Drishya Muni Chakma

drishya@letsdoitindia.org